Directory:

__________________________________________

 

Pastors:

Lance LecocqLead Pastorpastorlance@maog.org412-856-7900
Rob AndersonPastor of Administration and Family/Kids Ministriespastorrob@maog.org412-856-7900
Jim HartAssistant Pastorpastorjim@maog.org412-856-7900
Paul KirschbaumPastor of Spiritual Growth and Development pastorpaul@maog.org412-856-7900
Don ImmelYouth Pastorpastordon@maog.org412-856-7900
Abraham SimonIndian Pastorpastorabraham@maog.org412-856-7900
Bob LecocqBCC- Lead Pastorrobertleco@aol.com412-856-7900
James S. LeakePastor Emeritusjsleake257@aol.com412-856-7900

Staff:

Rod KozikowskiWebmasterkixxter@gmail.com412-856-7900
NicoleAdministrative Assistantnicole@maog.org412-856-7900
AndreaAdministrative Assistant Accountingandrea@maog.org412-856-7900
DebbieAdministrative Assistant Music & Fine Artsdebbie@maog.org412-856-7900
LisaAdministrative Assistant for Outreach Ministrylisag@maog.org412-856-7900
NancyAdministrative Assistant to the lead pastornancy@maog.org412-856-7900
Kristy Administrative Assistant to Incline Student Ministrieskristybaish@gmail.com 412-856-7900
TanyaSheep Inc. CoordinatorTanya@sheepinc.org412-856-7900
MAOG - SUNDAY :
9:00 AM Worship Service
11:00 AM Worship Service
_________________________________________________
BCC - SUNDAY :
10:00 AM Worship Service
_________________________________________________
WEDNESDAY :
7:00 - 8:30 PM Firestarters Prayer
7:00 - 8:30 PM Youth Min. / Kids Min.

BCC - WEDNESDAY :
7:00 PM
MAOG - FIRST FRIDAY :
6:30 PM Monthly

________________
DCC - SATURDAY :
6:00 PM
________________
MAOG- SATURDAY:
6:00PM Worship Service

________________
CURRENT EVENTS :
Click Here: Current Events
CHURCH CALENDAR :
Click Here: Daily Calendar